BA RESTAURANT BA RESTAURANT BA RESTAURANT BA RESTAURANT

THE ULTIMATE ARGENTINE EXPERIENCE

City
Fulham
Chiswick
Purley
REIGATE
Horsham
Maidstone
Richmond

Opened in January 2013 offers the same great Argentinean Specialities


2-4 London Road,
Reigate, RH2 9AN

Telephone: 01737 668 292
Email: reigate@barestaurant.com


Opening hours:
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
5-10
5-10
5-11
5-11
5-11
5-11
12-10
 
 
 
 
 
 

67-69 WATLING STREET
LONDON, EC4M 9DD

Telephone: 020 7248 6435
Email: city@barestaurant.com


Opening hours:
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
12-10
12-10
12-11
12-11
12-11
OPEN ON REQUEST
OPEN ON REQUEST
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fulham is our first London based Venue, and offers a superb atmosphere for dining in South West London


345 FULHAM PALACE ROAD
London SW6 6TD

Telephone: 0207 371 7077
Email: fulham@barestaurant.com


Opening hours:
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
6-10
6-10
6-11
6-11
6-11
6-11
12-9
 
 
 
 
 
 

*Fulham Match (afternoon): Open from 12pm.
*Fulham Match (night): Open from 5pm

Opened in October 2008, the only Argentine Steakhouse in Kent has quickly become the buzzword in Maidstone right at its heart on the High Street.


Buenos Aires Restaurant
63 High Street
Maidstone
Kent ME14 1SR

Telephone: 01622 688 655
Email: maidstone@barestaurant.com


Opening hours:
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
6-10
6-10
6-11
6-11
6-11
6-11
5-10

NOW OPEN


Buenos Aires Restaurant
5 Market Square
Horsham
RH12 1EU

Telephone: T. 01403750627
Email: horsham@barestaurant.com


Opening hours:
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
12-10
12-10
12-11
12-11
12-11
12-11
12-10
 
 
 
 
 
 

The very first restaurant opened in 2007 and has since transformed the area, becoming "the steak palace" of Purley for lovers of meat and latin atmosphere.


Buenos Aires Restaurant
6-8 Tudor Court
Russell Hill Road
CR8 2LA

Telephone: 020 8660 5200
Email: purley@barestaurant.com


Opening hours:
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
6-10
6-11
6-11
6-11
6-11
5-11
5-10

Open ALL DAY

Buenos Aires Restaurant
62 Wimbledon Hill Road
London SW19 7PA
Tel: 020 8947 7544
Email: wimbledon@barestaurant.com
Monday, Tuesday, Sunday : 5 - 10 PM
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday : 5 - 11 PM


Opening hours:
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
5-10
5-11
5-11
5-11
5-11
5-11
12-10
 
 
 
 
 
 

32 Turnham Green Terrace
London W4 1QP

Telephone: 02087 478 772


Opening hours:
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
5-11
5-11
5-11
5-11
5-11
5-11
12-10

OPEN FROM 8AM EVERYDAY


Buenos Aires Restaurant
13-19 The Square Old Palace Terrace
Richmond
TW9 1EA

Telephone: 020 8940 3705
Email: richmond@barestaurant.com

Open from 8am everyday


Opening hours:
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
9-10
9-10
9-11
9-11
9-11
9-11
9-10