BA RESTAURANT BA RESTAURANT BA RESTAURANT

THE ULTIMATE ARGENTINE EXPERIENCE

City
Chiswick
Purley
REIGATE
Horsham
Maidstone
Richmond

Opened in January 2013 offers the same great Argentinean Specialities


REIGATE
2-4 London Road, RH2 9AN
T: 01737 668 292
E: reigate@barestaurant.com

From 4pm onwards bookings must be made by telephone.


Opening hours:
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
5-10
5-10
5-11
5-11
5-11
5-11
12-10
 
 
 
 
 
 

CITY
67-69 WATLING STREET, EC4M 9DD
T: 020 7248 6435
E: city@barestaurant.com


Opening hours:
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
12-10
12-10
12-11
12-11
12-11
OPEN ON REQUEST
OPEN ON REQUEST
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fulham is our first London based Venue, and offers a superb atmosphere for dining in South West London


345 FULHAM PALACE ROAD
London SW6 6TD

Telephone: 0207 371 7077
Email: fulham@barestaurant.com


Opened in October 2008, the only Argentine Steakhouse in Kent has quickly become the buzzword in Maidstone right at its heart on the High Street.


MAIDSTONE
63 High Street, ME14 1SR
T: 01622 688 655
E: maidstone@barestaurant.com


Opening hours:
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
6-10
6-10
6-11
6-11
6-11
6-11
5-10

NOW OPEN


HORSHAM
5 Market Square, RH12 1EU
T: T. 01403750627
E: horsham@barestaurant.com

From 4pm onwards bookings must be made by telephone.


Opening hours:
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
12-10
12-10
12-11
12-11
12-11
12-11
12-10
 
 
 
 
 
 

The very first restaurant opened in 2007 and has since transformed the area, becoming "the steak palace" of Purley for lovers of meat and latin atmosphere.


PURLEY
6-8 Tudor Court Russell Hill Road, CR8 2LA
T: 020 8660 5200
E: purley@barestaurant.com


Opening hours:
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
6-10
6-11
6-11
6-11
6-11
5-11
5-10

WIMBLEDON
62 Wimbledon Hill Road, SW19 7PA
T: 020 8947 7544
E: wimbledon@barestaurant.com


Opening hours:
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
17-22
17-23
17-23
17-23
17-23
17-23
12-22
 
 
 
 
 
 

CHISWICK
32 Turnham Green Terrace, W4 1QP
T: 02087 478 772
E: chiswick@barestaurant.com


Opening hours:
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
5-10
5-10
5-11
5-11
5-11
12-11
12-10

RICHMOND
13-19 The Square, Old Palace Terrace, TW9 1EA
T: 020 8940 3705
E: richmond@barestaurant.com


Opening hours:
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
9-10
9-10
9-11
9-11
9-11
9-11
9-10